06 July 2009

July 6th!

Work was effing crazy today. I knew it would be. Monday. Early in the month. Day after a lot of doctors are out for 4-5 consecutive days. Yeah, people still need their drugs. I had pretty much the whole spectrum of people today, from pissed off to thrilled. Just remember Andrew...take nothing personal, they're not mad at me. They're mad at the situation, and I just happen to be there.

I'm getting my car inspected tomorrow. I can't get my car inspected if I don't have a updated registration. I couldn't do THAT on the website without the title number. Mazda Credit gave me the wrong title number. I was driving around like a madman (mad as in both crazy AND angry) tonight trying to find my expired registration card so I could get the accurate title number. Hmm...note to self: stop procrastinating. Eh, I'll start that tomorrow.

I just realized I typed "tital" each time I tried to write "title" before. I just did it again. It's a wave of errors.

I don't have my list of which girls are who. I left it at my house, I'm at my mom's tonight. But I think I'm going to lunch with A tomorrow, if she didn't drive home. Or C. Depends who's around, and if my car is done being inspected. I'm still looking to define more than 3. I did, but it's on my list at home so I don't want to mess too much up. Nothing too exciting happened in that department today anyway, so you're not missing too much. Mickey is back, in his urn. =( When my sister gets back from China, we're going to spread him in the garden, and over Mema. Goodnight. I have an early day tomorrow.

No comments:

Post a Comment