12 June 2009
Hello!
So it's 7:15. I'm pretty impressed with myself. I had a decent day...I woke up, did some running, sat around and had a pretty lazy late morning. I went to lunch with my mom and picked out some paint and whatnot. When roommate's out and everything's cleaned up after that, I will finally finish the dining room hopefully for my own good, but more than likely for the good of the selling price. =( Now I have 45 minutes to find a place to watch the hockey game. Maybe I won't at all. It's game 7. I don't really like either the Penguins or the Red Wings, but I feel obligated to watch it because of the nature of the beast. That's all. I hung out at CVS today...even when I wasn't working. I'm such a cool person. No, I know I am. I just wanted to talk to people. I took some pictures at my church, and I am going to help out tomorrow night too, it's the strawberry festival tomorrow (Come on out! Longswamp UCC in Mertztown!)! It'll be a good afternoon. Hopefully afterward I'll figure out something to do, but if not it's not the end of the world. At least I'll have 8 minute abs to look forward to. That's all for now, thank you for being a friend
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment